2015-2016 Los Angeles Lakers Depth Chart

PG D’Angelo Russell Jordan Clarkson** Marcelo Huertas  Lou Williams
SG Jordan Clarkson Lou Williams  Jabari Brown  Michael Frazier II
SF Kobe Bryant Nick Young Anthony Brown  Jonathan Holmes
PF Julius Randle Brandon Bass Ryan Kelly Larry Nance Jr.
C Roy Hibbert Tarik Black Robert Sacre Robert Upshaw*

* Upshaw has reportedly agreed to terms with the Lakers, but has not officially been signed.

**Jordan Clarkson is listed twice because, by all indications, he and/or D’Angelo Russell will always be on the court to run the point.

Remaining means to sign additional players

Room exception: ($2.8M)

Leave a Reply